Tiffanie Ta

 

For my first classmate convo I met Tiffanie Ta. In the short five minutes I got to speak to her I learned she was a third year Healthcare Admin Major, Food enthusiast, and on her free time loves to hang out with her friends and boyfriend. Tiffanie is originally from Huntington Beach but is now living in the 626 Area, she also applied to UCI and CSULB. She didn’t get in UCI but she did to CSULB and she’s glad she did. I’m glad too 🙂 At first she explained she was a Bio Major like her mom who also graduated from CSULB but then switched to Healthcare Administration since there wasn’t as much chemistry classes to take which is understandable lol. Also she LOVES food as do I 🙂 which to me that already qualifies you as a foodie. Her favorite food is Japanese or Italian. She’s also really into Mexican taco trucks where you can find authentic Mexican food with all the grease and stuff, not so healthy but hella good.

Leave a Reply

