Wk-14- Antonella Redekosky

This week I got to meet one of the dancers from class ; Antonella Redekosky. Aside from being an Junior and a dance major she is a pallaties instructor. She loves too cook on her free time . Who has free time anyways nowadays? Lol. But yeah, I thought that was cool because it’s rare to find any college student to enjoys getting busy in the kitchen. I love to cook too by the way, makes me feel useful. Also I found out Antonella is a Latina like me. She’s was born in Uruguay and speaks fluent Spanish like me 🙂

Leave a Reply

